Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/fec'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 15:14:13 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 15:15:50 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit5d27648bfa9921f158e700151296af3e4c4fe13c
treed2175bad2defcb08ac6773fdb3d4afa79628c956
parent3619c3e872fe092438545f4828a4fd116f0f341f
parent35cab857b6b87782be4549c767cb9013128a74e5
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/fec'

A single patch which improves the memory management of the
fec encoder.

Cooking for half a year.

* refs/heads/t/fec:
  vss: Fix NULL pointer dereference in vss_del_fec_client().
  vss: Rework fec client setup.
NEWS.md