Merge branch 't/remove_sb_compat'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 11:57:32 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 12:06:35 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit650e5374914c1eb725ce7d2a720611bec22112bc
tree24849c7e906bf2523da2d4efe8d82da5ad3be4ab
parentb7fc2e183f824003556e8c2cbf9bfa40d611228b
parent72ffa7817c55630c113cc9aa213608ca5518f67c
Merge branch 't/remove_sb_compat'

This topic branch was cooking for over 4 months and should now be
ready for prime time. The patches break compatibility with earlier
versions, so we need to bump the version number real soon now.

72ffa7 client: Only start stdin task for addblob commands.
85a6ae Remove old stream cipher API.
d1407f Allow addblob commands to create output.
243e31 client: Remove client_recv_buffer().
277ed4 client: Remove sb-compatibility code.
36ba18 Reject non-sideband connections.
6ca50b blob: Avoid zero sized memcpy().
cf308c Fix typo in documentation of stdin_command().
fdb9d2 blob: Simplify fd2buf().
NEWS
afs.c
aft.c
audiod.c
client.c
client_common.c
command.c
error.h
gcrypt.c
para.h