Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/doxygen'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 17:45:31 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 17:51:17 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commit6811b2f8ea8b7a8c77046285c9432aee6327da80
treeff5466cecf5f88ab1f955d482dbc5092e6c7b2fe
parenta85b3b947174c64ce06b4d6e438677055bf3f1ae
parent99b0bab8fcabc62aa154bc81da5b20ae9a3e3658
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/doxygen'

This series contains an update of Doxyfile to a newer doxygen version
and an overhaul of the source code documentation. Several stale
references have been fixed. Other parts of the documentation have
been improved.

Cooking for almost a month.

* refs/heads/t/doxygen:
  aft.c: Trivial spelling/whitespace fixes.
  afh: Expand documentation of init function declarations.
  filter: Remove duplicate documentation of filter_get().
  doxygen: Improve documentation of struct receiver.
  doxygen: Add \ref to references.
  Improve documentation of mm.c and mm.h.
  doxygen: Don't refer to Black Hats Manual.
  doxygen: Don't refer to libosl functions.
  doxygen: Trivial cleanups.
  doxygen: Remove some stale doxygen references.
  recv: Explain user data mechanism.
  Update to doxygen-1.8.11.

The merge resulted in a few conflicts which were easy to resolve.
NEWS.md
afh_common.c
afs.h
aft.c
error.h
mood.c
play.c
string.c