Fix compilation on Ubuntu precise.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 19 May 2013 20:09:52 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 19 May 2013 20:20:28 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit6ce07bab6f8bcb3ac8f3f3f6ceb14ac105e16aa9
tree2f20da5b46d8499f51939691ae9430bf9be23525
parent057a8c7cf2ca9f6aa8b97c5b3e4a09daca358134
Fix compilation on Ubuntu precise.

This distro ships glibc-2.15 where clock_gettime() is part of the
realtime library librt. So all executables which call clock_gettime()
must be linked with -lrt. The configure script detects this and adds
-lrt to LDFLAGS. However, -lrt must come *after* the objects to be
linked together, which is currently not the case.

Fix this by moving $(LDFLAGS) to the end of the recipe for the targets
of all executables.
Makefile.in