lsatt: Fix sort order.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:33:57 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 10:56:40 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit70f1a837efe7307b4162a63b470599100f9c4703
tree3ee568727a4ac60eaedc566af3b62edd0c5c0a2e
parent8221acb64e0dc17a9fc332cb167fb3fe3fa94678
lsatt: Fix sort order.

The -i option had the opposite effect of what the documentation
says. That is, lsatt -i sorted the attribute list by name while the
default was to sort by id. This patch reverts the logic in com_lsatt()
to let the implementation match the documentation.
attribute.c