client: Silence a gcc-7.1,0 warning.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 6 May 2017 15:40:38 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 14 May 2017 12:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit72d4d4972fa22f5735f8b089035aca0a1effa424
treeecdebddb13f36890fec10476cc9f6390523fe5cf
parent950e111e883e974b5326aa2e5aa3da363de40ced
client: Silence a gcc-7.1,0 warning.

This version of gcc complains because a case statement in
client_pre_select() may fall through. The fallthrough is intentional,
however, and this is annotated with a comment. gcc-7 scans the comments
in a switch statement and suppresses the warning if it recognizes
a comment which says that fallthrough is intended. But for this to
happen, we must spell it correctly, and without whitespace.

After this commit, gcc-7 compiles the tree with no warnings.
client_common.c