ao_write: Fix spurious segfault.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 21:49:45 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 06:53:25 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commit751e3811e99c744f9f651b191950010ce118eb78
tree4d1a83864bcb44effed90cca3d80fb9ba6642826
parent56df9bb38aa4725f9244a7898d765608d8a1fffa
ao_write: Fix spurious segfault.

Both btr_node_status() and btr_consume() access the buffer tree of
the ao writer, so these functions must be called with the pthread
mutex locked.
ao_write.c