Improve text on the download web page.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 19 May 2013 12:53:31 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 18:20:00 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commit7633c9cf42516a9b28ee5d3acda2b45aedbd0720
treeff5149674d6b1382d02ca749deb2831c1da9d645
parent100600d8f23b5b1ef6bb78b64f9817733eb02441
Improve text on the download web page.

Enumerate the possible ways to download paraslash and explain when
each option is most suitable.
NEWS
web/download.in.html