Merge branch 'maint'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 14:04:16 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 14:05:15 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit767a4a54c967bc4b80bd14d02e89fe91acd848dd
tree7dd89177fff0bcc74a9ab1c57a81b0015a7f8d93
parent129ce40eff6bc09734a82280dec61827b5342759
parentb48bca326fd7fc0484dd807ac1542269b3ab070f
Merge branch 'maint'

A conflict in init_random_seed_or_die() of gcrypt.c. The fix added
in the maint branch conflicted against the master branch which also
modified the function to bump the required libgcrypt version.

* maint:
  resample filter: Don't discard const.
  gcrypt: Seed PRNG in init_random_seed_or_die().
  bash_completion: Get rid of weird retry logic.
bash_completion
gcrypt.c
resample_filter.c