server: Lookup user only once.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 18:52:35 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 19:55:56 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commit820ae21f7a453408dca3faa9ff1d28ca94d60009
treeec7f1e8fa7620d2322ce440fb48826ac922d3e9c
parentccd2581a1d421d05be9d621c9d85eff90d390d20
server: Lookup user only once.

parse_auth_request() already sets cc->u, there is no need to call it
again here.
command.c