server: Fix return value of com_ff(). maint
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 19:18:01 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 19:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commit884f36e554f9c58815bc24cc3f1f033ab30cb7c7
tree901ea2e1ac0ec70f37009cb97438e1a806f4873c
parentb48bca326fd7fc0484dd807ac1542269b3ab070f
server: Fix return value of com_ff().

We set the VSS_NEXT flag if the amount of seconds to jump forward
would exceed the end of the current audio file. However, in this case
we fail the command by returning -E_NO_AUDIO_FILE, which is incorrect.

This bug was present since day one of the git repo (2006).
command.c