Cleanup filter command line parsers.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 07:29:04 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 09:51:22 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit8e290f7e1bb88bc9ce8c4fa8fa428e39d5b1f24a
treedfed62ba78a0a023c3447fe56f4b9900d6843b17
parente06163ea123b98b825f572b7945bc3ad3f3896f3
Cleanup filter command line parsers.

All these functions call the gengetopt parser which aborts on errors.
Hence it is pointless to check the return value of the parser.

The patch also renames most of the *args_info structs to "conf".
amp_filter.c
compress_filter.c
mp3dec_filter.c
prebuffer_filter.c