build: Unify spelling of commands and directories.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 21:33:41 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 15:56:10 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commit95fa2283a02218120c784834cca98dc9fb1982b9
tree52f9c2d1fa0f5ee42bae888f868373cdbe40f686
parent88f4657834c1d19afe6e80f76c51c694eda280a3
build: Unify spelling of commands and directories.

Always spell commands in upper case and directories in lower case.

This is a first step to auto-generate Makefile.in.
Makefile.in
Makefile.real
configure.ac