build: Convert remaining object lists to one object per line format.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 05:24:31 +0000 (07:24 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 10:51:39 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit99488946f70e4ff025fa3ed4561fe20631ab0391
tree9830b5c06141c47abff26891d4ab8a0311249063
parent782e47ecd725dd44d4425351e21540a6914b13aa
build: Convert remaining object lists to one object per line format.

This makes patches easier to read and eases conflict handling.
configure.ac