mvblob: Improve error diagnostics.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 13:49:45 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:10:40 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit9eb3ef43535eaacd898aed907eeb2f75395af289
tree7d40a263134f0320235ab137e243d564f4886cce
parentba3cef172b3f905315c0279d0a664df4d1db149c
mvblob: Improve error diagnostics.

On errors the mvblob commands (mvmood, mvlyr, mvimg, mvpl) fail
silently. They do write an error message to the server log, but nobody
might notice the error there. This commit changes these commands to
send the message to the client instead.
blob.c