wma: Remove exponent_sizes[] from struct private_wma_data.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 08:56:10 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 19:26:49 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commita02611146dcc9eb5aac4b05e4602e58f719076ae
tree230bc7a2b6d9022fd13f3840675854d3a69a7b7c
parent454228f5f7b65b398c8cbaef094cf71f5dbac434
wma: Remove exponent_sizes[] from struct private_wma_data.

This array is only used in compute_scale_factor_band_sizes(), and
even there we need only the current value. So it is enough to have
a single local variable in this function.
wmadec_filter.c