recv: Make ->btrp and ->fd generic.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 22:36:08 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 11:33:43 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commita19ff95e6ec4b76c13446e0687fcf2ae537529ab
treeeea0f8e19aadc242cc279f9b756d4e6e082cd1f1
parentfddf60223e26c1dc1e02b432652c4ca6a237c278
recv: Make ->btrp and ->fd generic.

All three receivers maintain a file descriptor and a buffer tree
pool per connection. Currently these are part of the receiver node's
private_data structure, which is a needless code duplication.

This patch moves both fields to the generic struct receiver_node. Since
the private_data structure of the udp and dccp receivers contained
no other fields, this allows to get rid of it completely for these
two receivers.
dccp_recv.c
http_recv.c
recv.h
udp_recv.c