vorbis: Write out _all_ pending ogg pages.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 13:11:18 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:15:04 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commitadb03e8d53e26d4846406585ef5ad272e9b69f6e
treeedc6eb8b1585d898d8c4344af03d8b90a6379209
parentf0c195e0ee6baefae0046db0e10df2e45f72ca41
vorbis: Write out _all_ pending ogg pages.

ogg_stream_flush() does not necessarily write out all pending ogg
packets into a single ogg page. So we have to call this function
in a loop until it returns zero to make sure we have a complete
ogg/vorbis header.

This fixes a bug in the vorbis dummy header patch set which caused
corrupt replacement headers for ogg files whose header spanned more
than one ogg page.
ogg_afh.c