server: Kill an unused variable.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 22:06:20 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 16:49:43 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commitb2576e98c343652649abc094ea4dc1a810371ee7
treeb1597bcddca9e40088d8a51dbb9a69e4b217b4c9
parent1123865b9a3e45dc26d7c6dec0ed3540274c1c3d
server: Kill an unused variable.

In status_refresh(), ret is set to 1 and never changed. Remove this
variable and get rid of the check which is always true.
server.c