First draft of the libosl patch series.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 18 May 2009 07:42:14 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 22:50:34 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
commitb2e6a24448a9e49e0766ab4f32163580eeff469e
tree207dccb6ccaec3024798ae56058757d56d82e306
parent09b7971c7a862924d4ce669f8a33bda567ba570b
First draft of the libosl patch series.
19 files changed:
Makefile.in
afs.c
afs.h
aft.c
attribute.c
blob.c
configure.ac
error.h
fd.c
fd.h
fsck.c [deleted file]
osl.c [deleted file]
osl.h [deleted file]
osl_core.h [deleted file]
rbtree.c [deleted file]
rbtree.h [deleted file]
score.c
send.h
send_common.c