Improve ARRAY_SIZE macro.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 06:46:28 +0000 (07:46 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 12:56:32 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commitb908fa3f5577d1f64bd8628d03a344aee2ca6fa1
tree775e1d2e189191b1e30251ea5073b99a1a46684f
parent240731af696393c1414ad17a903c27287741dd57
Improve ARRAY_SIZE macro.

Compilation now fails if the given argument not an array but a pointer.

Idea taken from ccan. Thanks Rusty!
gcc-compat.h
para.h