server: Disable com_tasks().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 11:08:27 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 11:56:37 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commitbb91597b9ecf650a63a40753f7f7c771576d252e
treee176ec131e8cbc4a57cbfcfc66c1c5725375dd03
parente32a0e7295c6386b421956553ae577a7df1abf8e
server: Disable com_tasks().

This server subcommand will break once we terminate the scheduler
before calling the command handler. The command was only a debugging
aid anyway, and the output was not very interesting to begin with. In
particular, it did not include the tasks of the afs process, and
always showed the same three tasks (command, vss and status).

We keep the subcommand for backward compatibility, but this commit
changes it to be a no-op. Scheduled for removal in v0.7.0.
command.c
m4/lls/server_cmd.suite.m4