client: Do not leak buffer tree node on exit.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 22:01:09 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 12:28:06 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commitbda95f9508b456dcea89d300f6d4104e30ab9f3e
tree6640f5e84c1bbcc9b27b03084767b5b9aba5fa91
parent74f1e057c1579d880becb6a32acd43641b1a8c2b
client: Do not leak buffer tree node on exit.

Currently we deallocate the buffer tree node of the client
task in case the connect fails and in audiod.c's close_stat_pipe()
but miss to free it for para_client in case of a regular connection
shutdown.

Fix this memory leak by freeing the buffer tree node in
client_close().
audiod.c
client_common.c