Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/wmadec'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 5 May 2016 13:37:51 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 5 May 2016 13:39:13 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commitbecfb4be64a123630775b6517279ed20e4b498f8
treef83a376dec2c7712bca794c0ac4f0cc86bd1e2e5
parent7afafb8acd2c8ad14802fd2dcfed5567c97454cb
parent5d1a0c07877d301f72247e819441498afc26918d
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/wmadec'

This topic branch was cooking in next for two months.

* refs/heads/t/wmadec:
  wmadec: Simplify wma_lsp_to_curve_init().
  wmadec: Make pwd->reset_block_lengths a boolean.
  bitstream.h: Remove some superflous parentheses.
  wmadec: Simplify get_vlc().
NEWS.md