udp_send_fec(): Treat ECONNREFUSED like EAGAIN.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:32:32 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:37:09 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commitc1d6c466251d21d1fb7b513ba2297ebf94d44853
treea469e4db68799ea720124e1de429868c8f33f2c3
parent6668ac4a8c7f2a92efb9e6d405d954beff77d230
udp_send_fec(): Treat ECONNREFUSED like EAGAIN.

Writes to udp sockets may return ECONNREFUSED. As this is often only
a temporary condition, there is no need to kick the target.

This patch makes the udp sender ignore such errors rather than kicking
the client from the udp target list on the first error.

Thanks to Gerrit Renker for suggesting this change.
udp_send.c