crypt: Really set result to NULL if get_asymmetric_key() fails.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:09:54 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 18:28:32 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commitc6991cf20bdfe7426e536f7020a0ff741df84dee
tree60ee8a1bb29d37b69f7fc0b0d3c70f144a1e6e2c
parent85bbc6ae5732ffb1269dea6dedbbe81544cebe96
crypt: Really set result to NULL if get_asymmetric_key() fails.

The error path of this function sets the local variable "result"
is set to NULL, which is useless. We must store NULL in the pointer
variable whose address was passed to the function, so "*result =
NULL" is correct.
crypt.c