First draft of a test-suite.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 22:57:55 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 00:42:32 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
commitc7250fb279af132333266af36e19c156dd84eca1
treee4c1142880eec4da3daa0bd1dcc3cbd873d946e7
parentdd98d31d017bbbe16bf6711e0343b267dd6cfe89
First draft of a test-suite.

Idea and parts of the implementation taken from test-lib.sh of the
git project. At the moment there are only three basic tests with more
to follow.
Makefile.in
t/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
t/audio_files/short-44100-2.ogg [new file with mode: 0644]
t/makefile.test [new file with mode: 0644]
t/t0000-help-output.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
t/t0001-oggdec-correctness.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
t/t0002-oggdec-performance.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
t/test-lib.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
web/manual.m4