audiod: Implement version command.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 17:56:31 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 16:48:08 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commitcddb6a7b9491b32b0c1108e934a6ee7f032302bc
tree9bb8cfeeb4cc66abcdc3a53729f8381e21ca11eb
parent41c5250e8c7c093dd1a65b0e9840eebe397d8e98
audiod: Implement version command.

It's sometimes useful to tell the git version of a running instance of
para_audiod. This commit adds the "version" subcommand to para_audiod
which prints this information. A completer for the "-v" option of
the new command is provided as well.

Since the infrastructure is already in place, all of this is rather
simple.
audioc.c
audiod.cmd
audiod_command.c