Always include stdbool.h.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 16:38:11 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 16:22:30 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commitd16fe3df649cb48d5ffa26187da3dad4c3066646
tree710a5210e7a6fdd466ce1c40f8d63555bd80b5c3
parent2da7e7a4d85dd0c9d2b846b15aa6da67b54bb627
Always include stdbool.h.

This adds the #include statement for stdbool.h to para.h. This allows
to get rid of the individual includes in *.c.

More importantly, since all *.c files include para.h, booleans will
now be available everywhere so that we won't need to touch dozens of
files anymore whenever a boolean is added to a public structure.
43 files changed:
aacdec_filter.c
alsa_write.c
amp_filter.c
ao_write.c
audiod.c
audiod_command.c
buffer_tree.c
client.c
command.c
compress_filter.c
crypt.c
crypt_common.c
daemon.c
fecdec_filter.c
file_write.c
filter.c
filter_common.c
flac_afh.c
flacdec_filter.c
gcrypt.c
grab_client.c
gui_theme.c
http_send.c
mp3dec_filter.c
net.h
oggdec_filter.c
oss_write.c
osx_write.c
para.h
prebuffer_filter.c
recv.c
recv_common.c
sched.c
server.c
spx_afh.c
spxdec_filter.c
stdin.c
stdout.c
udp_send.c
wav_filter.c
wmadec_filter.c
write.c
write_common.c