Merge branch 't/stdin_stdout_fixes'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 18:41:49 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 18:43:36 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
commitd46a0767b58654f15f16406cf99296287bd0d534
tree61af7e2112864f5e613956bdc72be2e7f2e6cdca
parent3495fcc8d976f0ce38b7612fdde8667411e8ff23
parentb99b4ac94a4391f5a6bbeb9b8ba5eb466eca6249
Merge branch 't/stdin_stdout_fixes'

Was cooking for almost a month.

b99b4a stdin/stdout: Restore fd flags on shutdown.

Conflicts:
stdin.c
stdout.c
NEWS
stdin.c
stdout.c