opusdec: avoid __STDC_VERSION__ warning.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 17:56:00 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commitd50aa36f089978eaba9bf6eb43a20f620b8d03a4
tree24f708bb7893be85490ed26c636575675489aafc
parent75602d559d3dd57d704839b817377646722bfed8
opusdec: avoid __STDC_VERSION__ warning.

opusdec_filter.c indirectly includes opus_types.h which checks whether
__STDC_VERSION__ >= 199901L. However, at least some gcc versions
don't define __STDC_VERSION__ which results in

warning: "__STDC_VERSION__" is not defined

For example, this happens on Ubuntu lucid, which ships gcc-4.4.3.

This patch gets rid of the warning by defining __STDC_VERSION__
if necessary prior to including the opus_types header.
opusdec_filter.c