Change the ->open method of writers to void.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 22:54:23 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 16:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commitd56a8447f418cf9046077e743772a416b6f7b826
tree879ce36f4a1e7b1337125b78fa4a3a61537a197f
parent7d037b0b440e1913776650dbe35dbac6d5cfb5d5
Change the ->open method of writers to void.

These methods always succeed. Add missing documentation of the public
register_writer_node() function while we're at it.
alsa_write.c
file_write.c
oss_write.c
osx_write.c
write.h
write_common.c