Simplify ogg_post_select().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 21 May 2011 19:06:01 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 18:00:12 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commitd7e95515b8515bf9c2ea58579a0b8133194aaa4b
tree2987457109ed4d9ccac10397f0fb2bc1567cd807
parent85bbc6ae5732ffb1269dea6dedbbe81544cebe96
Simplify ogg_post_select().

Currently, in each invocation of post_select(), we allocate a
640K buffer and shrink it afterwards to the actual size of the
decoded data. This is ugly and unnecessary.

This patch changes ogg_post_select() to allocate and fill 32K
buffers until the maximal output size is reached or there is
nothing left to decode.
oggdec_filter.c