server: Remove incorrect __a_unused in com_ff() and com_jmp().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:38:18 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 6 May 2018 08:44:25 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commitdb26d4a2bd7cd1acb16aa2113784a86cf63fd8fa
tree4b6330998fa2be146eb0a8d5a7af2f858fecfb55
parent2031b9cab9304b02c0372f73eef54d9501277031
server: Remove incorrect __a_unused in com_ff() and com_jmp().

These subcommands do use the command context pointer.
command.c