server: Fix brown paper bag bug in generic_com_on().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:59:59 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 19:08:07 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commite0545fd978a9583f9583b9bb35e5c25cb78c78f4
treee9baadcccacdc411f16254f560da25271ad60d1e
parent2789c05ca43f0f89d76e1c86677335448fcce6d0
server: Fix brown paper bag bug in generic_com_on().

Due to this bug an the wrong integer is stored in ->listen_fd,
resulting in errors of the form

Apr 30 20:56:15 (4) (31884) accept_sender_client: Socket operation on non-socket

Fixes: ac9f8fc0b4a20 (send_common: Combine generic_com_on() and
open_sender()) from one month ago.
send_common.c