vss.c: Fix typo in comment.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 28 May 2020 13:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:41:41 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commite3dfede17fa6c297f89a34cb997b7276c884497a
treef1e2706793be666aaa28b2feb3d80b8a58b84873
parent3feb0d5f2fd649a34ecac112305d244de49064bf
vss.c: Fix typo in comment.
vss.c