Simplify mixer setup.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 23:06:10 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 10:49:24 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commite413873ec15efc84366e747d3c5d48293b959c1f
tree7ea8afd828fc4c29bfcba5a17e0ce8c415d93ae3
parentbd374f0948c77dd91287f73f7573bf59f3fb5666
Simplify mixer setup.

The ->init method of the two mixer implementations initialize the
members of the mixer structure. This structure contains only function
pointers. Their values, once set, never change.

Hence we may initialize the structure at compile time and make it
constant.
alsa_mix.c
configure.ac
mix.h
mixer.c
oss_mix.c