Client: Simplify signal handling.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:07:23 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 17:37:01 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commite44d3f1b40bc98f15421b49fe0f5f19c679de007
tree0e50a4a8cd3f8561370a2d9ff04fa3d06b0dca6f
parent6b28eee0756dff0e5dae8d2c1292a0be097706dd
Client: Simplify signal handling.

There is no point in having a sighandler which just calls another one.
This patch makes i9e_signal_dispatch() the handler for SIGINT and
removes the pointless wrapper.
client.c