sched: Add debug mode.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 20:39:57 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 20:43:25 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
commite67116354084dcf587c03dccaeb18d8cee886c1b
tree4dc6ec7897d23dc8cd6b4613faa5f23aaa062652
parentf7feafeef70ad8f4e8c6fff715a2287f3240e759
sched: Add debug mode.

This adds the compile-time switch SCHED_DEBUG to activate debug
mode for the scheduler. If activated, it measures the time spent in
each post_select() function and prints warning messages if this time
interval is too large.

This patch has no effect if SCHED_DEBUG is not set.
sched.c