bash_completion: Update database name.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 14:25:01 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 03:08:00 +0000 (05:08 +0200)
commite93319ff187b861eea4f1068b143d51dfe6315e9
treeeafd8ca555b705b24b775d0ede3399c155cc3e2c
parent24a440e8252bc856675f263a3bf48019f6e714d0
bash_completion: Update database name.

Oops, this should have been done in v0.4.0..
bash_completion