gcrypt: Remove open-coded OAEP padding.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 14:15:37 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 19:21:18 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
commiteab41e874f0edcdce4ec4d861c613ee7c7a83865
treea3ef23a4f35a11a6d9d1836eaf83499289927b86
parent28b9dcf18ec333883fb53e6e7a5920345d2ba9ee
gcrypt: Remove open-coded OAEP padding.

The open-coded OAEP padding implementaton of gcrypt.c was necessary to
support old libgcrypt versions which do not have the oaep flag. These
days, everybody ought to have moved on to 1.5.0 (released 2011)
or later, so lets require this version from now on.

decode_rsa() used its key_size parameter only for old gcrypt versions,
so the parameter can be removed. Also, the E_MPI_PRINT error code
has become unused and can be removed from error.h.

Since rsa_decrypt_sexp is now constant, there is no need to have a
variable for this, so we can make it a preprocessor definition instead.
error.h
gcrypt.c