resample: Simplify initialization().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 18:29:38 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 14:33:20 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commitee1015b8fbb06705fcddff926cb028ff61adaff6
tree49d67fe3f3d3a0070cf35f6a779e0713d7195446
parent75919d6cae9d0992c7bfda986da5d18eac9c904c
resample: Simplify initialization().

In resample_init(), the first check removed in this commit was bogus
because in case there is no parent buffer tree node, we must only
abort if there is no input pending either.

In resample_post_select(), we move up the check of the node status
so that we now call resample_init() only after we know that there
is input available. This makes the second check in resample_init()
pointless as the condition can never be true.
resample_filter.c