Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/audiod-time-string'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 17:39:01 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 17:40:59 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
commitef9c3e5f615987120b8c6d51f64e49176ddb176f
treec9afc1a6b9675c38808dae13a69f94dc860c7cf8
parent046359b034b67972a2a9d91cfd40476bb15f5785
parent087487f7d8ed1f0f32d0f28538127d9bee3d50f8
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/audiod-time-string'

Was cooking for several months.

* refs/heads/t/audiod-time-string:
  audiod: Improve get_time_string().
  audiod: Force status dump on slot changes.
  audiod: Avoid to report 100% time at startup.
  audiod: Simplify get_time_string()
NEWS.md