Fix com_init.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 09:09:59 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 09:14:39 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commitf37c5c599f5a858a44df7739613d55aeea078921
tree35dc9a78cc792692645dce2399d361026f2832cc
parentc8d6b9290983715325da4f6453d13c6d53e1d418
Fix com_init.

Dooh. The init command always produces output, so we have to pass a pointer
to send_result() as the result handler and the fd to send data to.

Thanks to Johannes W├Ârner for pointing out this rather embarrassing bug.
NEWS
afs.c