Fix UNIX_PATH_MAX on NetBSD.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 17:12:40 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:20:36 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commitf6a289781404811986a11030ea7552fa5b0ca9bf
tree5be746c957c0949c0eefaaedbd83a0d4d6f2c37b
parent89ac7435066d5babbd49d9d643a9eb328f886cf9
Fix UNIX_PATH_MAX on NetBSD.

UNIX_PATH_MAX was hardcoded to 108 for all systems. However, at
least on 32 bit NetBSD the size of the sun_path buffer is only
104 bytes. This resulted in a very nasty bug caused by a memset()
overwriting 4 bytes on the stack.

Fix this by calculating the correct value at compile time.
net.h