Merge branch 't/fade_improvements'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 18:21:37 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 18:23:56 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commitf6a99f9e27cf84d92fc992677dca9578c5a3b585
tree60f6c46843d4ca22af0bfe9e83fd910a82fa266f
parent6eab6671f857009b6d6a2de2c2ec8187f869f705
parent8dec140ed06a2c35a13336fec95b77b28b6b7b96
Merge branch 't/fade_improvements'

Cooking since 2014-02-08.

* t/fade_improvements:
  fade: Improve error diagnostics.
  fade: Switch to the fade-in mood *before* sleeping.
  fade: Allow to set more than one channel in sleep mode.
  fade: Implement new mode "set".
  fade: Log to stderr.

Conflicts:
error.h
NEWS
error.h