upd sender: Don't send FEC EOF from command handler context.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 18:28:42 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 17:01:31 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commitfd671d3289feca3d64c51fa2f34b1c09361da063
treeb8b1f08fba8140a76b302c976bb458fe1a5b11bd
parent4793e8dd226b49ea0b931504c84f21449ab8f704
upd sender: Don't send FEC EOF from command handler context.

Without this, the EOF packet might be sent twice: once by the command
handler which stopped the stream and once by the server process. This
does not hurt, but results in additional unnecessary network traffic,
so return early from udp_close_target() when we're running in command
handler context.
udp_send.c