web: Update Doxyfile to doxygen-1.8.6.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 17:23:13 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:01:52 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commitfe929a96174e4fe08f5c105f4eeb318c93fd041a
treee2640350be7fe49ec0459f0e49422e6f9e3fca20
parent486314426fcd25e5271fd65a982f8b321585e195
web: Update Doxyfile to doxygen-1.8.6.

The system on which the public web pages are generated is now running
on Ubuntu-14.04 which ships doxygen-1.8.6. This version prints a
couple of warnings about obsolete tags in Doxyfile:

Warning: Tag `SYMBOL_CACHE_SIZE' at line 289 of file - has become obsolete.
To avoid this warning please remove this line from your configuration file or upgrade it using "doxygen -u"
Warning: Tag `SHOW_DIRECTORIES' at line 483 of file - has become obsolete.
To avoid this warning please remove this line from your configuration file or upgrade it using "doxygen -u"
Warning: Tag `HTML_ALIGN_MEMBERS' at line 820 of file - has become obsolete.
To avoid this warning please remove this line from your configuration file or upgrade it using "doxygen -u"
Warning: Tag `USE_INLINE_TREES' at line 989 of file - has become obsolete.
To avoid this warning please remove this line from your configuration file or upgrade it using "doxygen -u"

This patch is the result of running doxygen -u. With the patch applied,
the above warnings go away.

There is no need to be backwards compatible here because the web pages
are not created during a normal build.
Doxyfile