mood.c: Improve documentation of reload_current_mood().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 19 May 2022 16:58:53 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 26 May 2022 11:11:48 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commitff4398ca3e0c1d3d9327a9d75a979e19187204c8
tree89b7763df9fb1685166627a09495c70d5472afa8
parentf33e43364af809ae6a14fe40cbf9ad0ce465c8c7
mood.c: Improve documentation of reload_current_mood().

The old text was a bit clumsy and too short.
mood.c