epi_iter_new(): Use xrealloc().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 13 May 2018 15:27:07 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit7acb033860d1e186999e799617be76d32aeb45e8
treee0545fb3c860e6a33e8cb23c31d1d813f4975a99
parentb4aae30257e0822ee2229cd761d8c50a8d54748e
epi_iter_new(): Use xrealloc().

This way we get proper error checking.
tfortune.c